Customers who bought this item also bought

Sacred Sounds
  • add to cart As we transition to a new system, we have closed the current website to new orders. Thank you for your patience.

Sacred Sounds

Tower Brass Quintet $12.59 Regular Price: $13.99 Due to current inventory this item ships in 10 days.

Track Listing

  1. I Love Thy Kingdom, Lord
  2. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  3. Canzona per Sonare No. 2
  4. Christ Arose
  5. Centone No. V: "Canzon Gallicam"
  6. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  7. Contrapunctus IX
  8. Golden Harps Are Sounding
  9. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  10. Simple Gifts
  11. Canzona per Sonare No. 4
  12. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  13. In This Very Room
  14. Prelude and Fugue in E minor
  15. This Is My Father's World
  16. Elegy
  17. Come, Christians Join to Sing
See books in related categories:
MusicMusic // All Music Products
MusicMusic // Music Genres // Instrumental
MusicMusic // Music Genres // Hymns