Customers who bought this item also bought

Upward - CD

Sovereign Grace Music $15.29 Regular Price: $16.98 Due to current inventory this item ships in 10 days.

The Bob Kauflin Hymns Project

This project emerges from a conviction that hymns still speak with power. As a pastor, worship leader, and songwriter, Bob Kauflin selected, adapted, and arranged these songs—each one designed to direct our gaze upward to our magnificent God and Savior. This collection features diverse musical styles and the liner notes include a devotional from Bob for each song. Here is life-changing truth for all ages—exactly what hymns were meant to be.

    Track listing:
  1. Praise God (Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)
  2. You Heavens Adore Him (Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens Adore Him)
  3. A Debtor to Mercy (A Debtor to Mercy Alone)
  4. Hallelujah, What a Savior
  5. Mercies Anew
  6. Before the Throne of God Above
  7. Come Now Almighty King (Come Thou Almighty King)
  8. Your Great Name We Praise (Immortal, Invisible)
  9. Like a River Glorious
  10. The Look
  11. I Will Glory in My Redeemer
  12. Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me (Rock of Ages)
See books in related categories:
MusicMusic // All Music Products
MusicMusic // Music Genres // Hymns
MusicMusic // Music Genres // Contemporary
MusicMusic // Sovereign Grace