Customers who bought this item also bought

Valley of Vision - CD

Sovereign Grace Music $15.29 Regular Price: $16.98 Due to current inventory this item ships in 10 days.

Inspired by the Classic Book of Puritan Prayers

“When biblically accurate theology is wed to melodically engaging music, worship occurs in a special way. This combination happens in Sovereign Grace’s CD ‘Valley of Vision.’ It is a musical adaptation of some of the Puritan prayers in the classic book by the same name. Bob Kauflin and his team have captured the emotion and passion of genuine worship in these dozen songs. This CD hasn’t left my CD player since I got it!”
Rick Holland, Pastor, College & Student Ministries, Grace Community Church

Songs include:

  1. In the Valley
  2. All That I Need
  3. Heavenly Father, Beautiful Son
  4. How Deep
  5. I Come Running
  6. Let Your Kingdom Come
  7. Great God
  8. It Was Your Grace
  9. Only Jesus
  10. The Precious Blood
  11. It Was Love
  12. Who Made Me to Know You