Customers who bought this item also bought

Together For the Gospel Live I
  • add to cart As we transition to a new system, we have closed the current website to new orders. Thank you for your patience.

Together For the Gospel Live I

Sovereign Grace Music $15.29 Regular Price: $16.98 Due to current inventory this item ships in 10 days.

Together for the Gospel (T4G) began as a friendship among four pastors: Mark Dever, Ligon Duncan, C.J. Mahaney, and Albert Mohler. In April 2008, more than 5,000 people, mostly pastors, gathered at the T4G conference to hear God’s Word and sing the praises of the Savior.

Track list:

  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  2. It Is Well With My Soul
  3. How Firm A Foundation
  4. Oh the Deep, Deep Love
  5. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  6. How Deep the Father’s Love for Us
  7. How Sweet and Aweful Is the Place
  8. My Hope is Built on Nothing Less
  9. I Will Glory In My Redeemer
  10. Arise, My Soul, Arise
  11. The Power of the Cross
  12. My Song is Love Unknown
  13. And Can It Be That I Should Gain
  14. There is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  15. Before the Throne of God Above
  16. In Christ Alone
  17. Oh for A Thousand Tongues to Sing

Format: CD.

See books in related categories:
MusicMusic // Sovereign Grace
MusicMusic // Music Genres // Worship Music
MusicMusic // All Music Products