Customers who bought this item also bought

O For That Day
  • add to cart As we transition to a new system, we have closed the current website to new orders. Thank you for your patience.

O For That Day

Enfield $15.00 Regular Price: $15.00

O For That Day, by Enfield, is an album that seeks to set your heart and mind on the day that we will worship God perfectly in heaven forever! Released at this year’s conference as the inaugural Resolved Music project, this album is an indie-rock album that offers brand-new worship songs along with fresh arrangements of timeless hymns. Stay tuned to for more information and resources from the team at Resolved Music in the coming weeks!

O For That Day, by Enfield

  1. Eternal Praise
  2. O For That Day
  3. Finally Home
  4. Here Am I
  5. Wayfaring Stranger
  6. Anchored
  7. Wondrous Love
  8. Alive In Christ
  9. Arrived
  10. The Longing
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus
  12. Unfailing Grace

Visit the Resolved website for track previews.

See books in related categories:
MusicMusic // All Music Products
MusicMusic // Enfield